Map data is available in two categories:

  • Administrative - states, regions and the entire country
  • Transportation - roads, railways, waterways, POI (points of interest), populated places, natural places, buildings

All map data available to download is in shapefile format. You may use our free MapBrowser software to view the shapefiles.

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-16"?>

Region

Download Link

   Administrative States.zip   Administrative Counties.zip   Administrative ZIP3.zip   Administrative ZIP5.zipAlabama   Transportation alabama.zip Alaska   Transportation alaska.zip Arizona   Transportation arizona.zip Arkansas   Transportation arkansas.zip California   Transportation california.zip Colorado   Transportation colorado.zip Connecticut   Transportation connecticut.zip Delaware   Transportation delaware.zip District of Columbia   Transportation district-of-columbia.zip Florida   Transportation florida.zip Georgia   Transportation georgia.zip Hawaii   Transportation hawaii.zip Idaho   Transportation idaho.zip Illinois   Transportation illinois.zip Indiana   Transportation indiana.zip Iowa   Transportation iowa.zip Kansas   Transportation kansas.zip Kentucky   Transportation kentucky.zip Louisiana   Transportation louisiana.zip Maine   Transportation maine.zip Maryland   Transportation maryland.zip Massachusetts   Transportation massachusetts.zip Michigan   Transportation michigan.zip Minnesota   Transportation minnesota.zip Mississippi   Transportation mississippi.zip Missouri   Transportation missouri.zip Montana   Transportation montana.zip Nebraska   Transportation nebraska.zip Nevada   Transportation nevada.zip New Hampshire   Transportation new-hampshire.zip New Jersey   Transportation new-jersey.zip New Mexico   Transportation new-mexico.zip New York   Transportation new-york.zip North Carolina   Transportation north-carolina.zip North Dakota   Transportation north-dakota.zip Ohio   Transportation ohio.zip Oklahoma   Transportation oklahoma.zip Oregon   Transportation oregon.zip Pennsylvania   Transportation pennsylvania.zip Rhode Island   Transportation rhode-island.zip South Carolina   Transportation south-carolina.zip South Dakota   Transportation south-dakota.zip Tennessee   Transportation tennessee.zip Texas   Transportation texas.zip Utah   Transportation utah.zip Vermont   Transportation vermont.zip Virginia   Transportation virginia.zip Washington   Transportation washington.zip West Virginia   Transportation west-virginia.zip Wisconsin   Transportation wisconsin.zip Wyoming   Transportation wyoming.zip